Small print:

Consultation of the site www.castelpierre.fr or any other site representing SARL Le Castel Pierre de Lagraulet and its establishments implies unreserved respect of the present general terms of use which define the responsibilities which must be respected by all.

We reserve the right to modify these conditions at any time by updating this document. It is advised to visit this document from time to time to take note of the updated conditions.

Property and editorial responsibility:
The SARL Le Castel Pierre de Lagraulet, with a capital of 10 000 €, N° RCS Auch 797 399 102, located in the village, 32330 Lagraulet du Gers.
The company is represented by its manager Jacques VERNHES.


Intellectual property and copyright:

Article 1.

Intellectual property: any complete or partial representation or reproduction of the web site www.castelpierre.fr or any other site representing the SARL Le Castel Pierre de Lagraulet without the consent of the author is illegal, as is translation, or transformation, arrangement or reproduction by artistic or any other means. The texts, graphics and photographs as well as the presentation and layout on the site are the exclusive property of www.castelpierre.fr or any other site representing SARL and the authors concerned except where otherwise indicated. They represent “works” and are protected as such by the rules, international treaties and laws on intellectual property. Information on the present site is used under the sole responsibility of the user.

Article 2.

Users of www.castelpierre.fr or any other site representing the SARL Le Castel Pierre de Lagraulet agree not to use or consult www.castelpierre.fr or any other site representing the SARL Le Castel Pierre de Lagraulet on behalf of or to the profit of any third party; large-scale reproduction, whether for commercial ends or not, of the information or announcements presented on the site www.castelpierre.fr or any other site representing the SARL Le Castel Pierre de Lagraulet; complete or partial integration of the content of www.castelpierre.fr or any other site representing the SARL Le Castel Pierre de Lagraulet in another site whether for commercial ends or not; copying information on on any medium or in any format in such a way as to allow all or part of the original files to be reconstituted.

Article 3.

Personal information collected: in France personal data are protected in particular by law number 78-87 of 6 January 1978, law number 2004-801 of 6 August 2004, article L. 226-13 of the Penal Code and the European Directive of 24 October 1995. Le Castel Pierre de Lagraulet does not collect personal information related to the user (name, e-mail address, telephone numbers) other than for the purposes of the services offered by the site www.castelpierre.fr. The user provides any such information in full understanding especially when he or she enters the information himself or herself. The compulsory or optional character of the information he or she is asked to provide is specified. No personal information concerning any user of the site www.castelpierre.fr is collected without the user’s knowledge, published without the user’s knowledge, exchanged, transferred, given or sold on any medium or in any format to a third party.

Mentions Légales

La consultation du site www.castelpierre.fr ou tout autre site représentant la SARL Le Castel Pierre de Lagraulet et ses établissements, implique le respect sans aucune réserve  des présentes conditions d’utilisation qui ont pour objet de définir les modalités que chacun doit respecter.

Nous nous réservons le droit de modifier ces conditions à tout moment en actualisant ce document. Il est conseillé de visiter cette page de temps à autre pour prendre note des conditions actualisées.

Propriété et responsabilité éditoriale :
La SARL Le Castel Pierre de Lagraulet, au capital de 10 000 €, N° RCS  Auch 797 399 102, au village, 32330 Lagraulet du Gers.
La société est représentée par son gérant Jacques VERNHES.


Droits d’auteur :

Article 1.

Propriété intellectuelle, toute représentation ou reproduction intégrale ou partielle faite du site internet www.castelpierre.fr ou tout autre site représentant la SARL Le Castel Pierre de Lagraulet, sans le consentement de l’auteur est illicite. Il en est de même pour la traduction, l’adaptation ou la transformation, l’arrangement ou la reproduction par un art ou procédé quelconque. Les textes, éléments graphiques, photos ainsi que leur présentation et leur assemblage figurant dans ce site sont la propriété exclusive de www.castelpierre.fr ou tout autre site représentant la SARL Le Castel Pierre de Lagraulet et des auteurs concernés sauf indications contraires. Ils constituent des œuvres et sont protégés en tant que tel par les règles, traités internationaux et lois relatives à la propriété intellectuelle. L'utilisation des informations contenues sur le présent site relève de la seule responsabilité de son utilisateur.

Article 2.

L’usager de www.castelpierre.fr ou tout autre site représentant la SARL Le Castel Pierre de Lagraulet s’engage à ne pas utiliser ou interroger www.castelpierre.fr ou tout autre site représentant la SARL Le Castel Pierre de Lagraulet pour le compte ou au profit d’autrui ; reproduire en nombre à des fins commerciales ou non, des informations ou des annonces présentes sur le site www.castelpierre.fr ou tout autre site représentant la SARL Le Castel Pierre de Lagraulet ; intégrer intégralement ou partiellement le contenu de www.castelpierre.fr ou tout autre site représentant la SARL Le Castel Pierre de Lagraulet  dans un site tiers  à des fins commerciales ou non ; copier les informations sur des supports de toute nature permettant de reconstituer tout ou partie des fichiers d’origine.

Article 3.

Informations personnelles collectées : en France les données personnelles sont notamment protégées par la loi n° 78-87 du 6 janvier 1978, la loi n° 2004-801 du 6 août 2004, l’article L. 226-13 du Code pénal et la Directive Européenne du 24 octobre 1995. Le Castel Pierre de Lagraulet ne collecte des informations personnelles relatives à l’utilisateur (nom, adresse électronique, coordonnées téléphoniques) que pour le besoin des services proposés par le site www.castelpierre.fr. L’utilisateur fournit ces informations en toute connaissance de cause, notamment lorsqu’il procède par lui-même à leur saisie. Il est alors précisé à l’utilisateur du site www.castelpierre.fr le caractère obligatoire ou non des informations qu’il serait amené à fournir. Aucune information personnelle de l’utilisateur du site www.castelpierre.fr n’est collectée à l’insu de l’utilisateur, publiée à l’insu de l’utilisateur, échangée, transférée, cédée ou vendue sur un support quelconque à des tiers.